Our Staff

Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title
Member Name Job Title


Search Results (1 - 20) of 79
Sort By  Sort Ascending
Image Not Available
Family & Consumer Science
Image Not Available
Science
Image Not Available
Law Enforcement
Image Not Available
Mathematics & Science
Image Not Available
Computer Apps
Image Not Available
Physical Education
Image Not Available
Choral Music
Image Not Available
Mathematics
Image Not Available
Attendance & Athletic Secretary
Image Not Available
Science
Image Not Available
Teaching Assistant
Image Not Available
World Language & RTI
Image Not Available
English
Image Not Available
English
Image Not Available
Special Education
Image Not Available
Mathematics
Image Not Available
Nurse Assistant
Image Not Available
Mathematics
Image Not Available
Physical Education & Health
Image Not Available
Teaching Assistant
Page Size 
First Page  Previous Page          Next Page  Last Page
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size



Lost River Career Cooperative (LRCC)
Website


LRCC STAFF

Cory Crecelius, Automotive Technology 
ccrecelius@lrcc.k12.in.us

Mara Eisele, Health Science 
meisele@lrcc.k12.in.us

Doug Elliot, Welding Technology 
delliott@lrcc.k12.in.us

Naomi Heinz, Treasurer 
nheinz@lrcc.k12.in.us

Stacy Johnson, Interactive Media 
sjohnson@lrcc.k12.in.us

Kevin Knies, Director 
kknies@lrcc.k12.in.us

Jason “Dutch” Parks, Fire Safety 
dparks@lrcc.k12.in.us

Jon Shellenburger, Construction Technology 
jshellenberger@lrcc.k12.in.us

Jack Wilson, Heavy Equipment 
jack.wilson@layne.com

Lisa Wray, Culinary Arts 
lwray@svalley.k12.in.us

Mable “Cis”  Zehr, Engineering, Drafting & Design Technology 
mzehr@lrcc.k12.in.us